The National Council for Research on Women honors those who are making a difference in the lives of women and girls. Pay tribute to someone who has made a difference in YOUR life. Recipients will be notified of the award and included on our honor roll. To participate, fill out the Tribute form and follow the instructions for submission.

Robert K. A. Asante

Betty Joyce Bagley
[in memoriam]

J. C. Bagley
[in memoriam]

Abi Basch

Arielle Basch

Linda Basch

Virginia Bender

Leslie Bennetts

Susan Berresford

Charlotte Bunch

Andrea Casey

Mariam Chamberlain

Yseult Charles

Carol Forsberg

Jean Gartland

Joy Goodwin

Margaret Gorman

Sara K. Gould

Lois Greene

Ruth Greenblatt

Geeta Rao Gupta

Vivienne Heston-Demirel

Janet Holmgren

Elizabeth Horton

Namalie Jayasinghe

Rita Henley Jensen  

Julie Johnson 

Karen Krebsbach
[in memoriam]

The Lacrosse Girls

Lucie Lapovsky

Deborah Slaner Larkin

Kathy LeMay

Kathleen Lundquist

Wilma Mankiller

Manson Markette

Nancy Meyer

Joan Nickolauson

Katie Orenstein

Kerrie Peraino

Mildred Persinger

Mary Pilat

Muriel Pitter
[in memorium]

Lena Sampson
[in memoriam]

Ellen Scully-Russ

Molly Shaiken

Donna Shavlik

Linda Simeone

Theeda Simeone

Anne Friedman Simmons

Ruth Simmons

Rose Swier

[in memorium]

Gloria Thomas

Marie C. Wilson

Melinda Wolfe

Betty Yarmon